Center of Physics

      Center for Physics is made up of a research team including chair professors of the Ministry of Education's Yangtze River, scholars of the Recruitment Program for 1,000 Young Professionals, Highly Cited Global Scholars of  Thomson Reuters, scholars of the Short-term Recruitment Program of 1,000 Foreign Experts, and Elsevier highly-cited Chinese scholars, and other international and domestic senior scholars in the disciplines of mathematics and physics, mainly having exploration and research on some common topics shared by physics and information science, aimed to providing theoretical support for scientific frontier and fundamental theories. We now have made some scientific research in the fundamental mathematical and physical theories of information system, small scale information science and some interdisciplinary sciences, with a lot of innovative research findings published to date. 

      Core Members:


 图片14.jpg 图片16.jpg 59e07d347b9dd.png 图片18.png
 Zu,Xiaotao        Zhu,William Wang,Zenghui     Richard FU        Li,Yanbo


 59cefe0d2dba7.jpg图片20.png 图片21.png 图片25.png
     Lv,Linyuan     Metus Medo Zhang,Yicheng  Federico Rosei


图片22.jpg 图片23.jpg 图片24.jpg Alexey.png 2017050910590611.png
 Alexander Govorov

 Chennupati Jagadish

      Harry Ruda   Alexey Belyanin      Matjaz Valant